Home » Escuderias y Pilotos 2010

Escuderias y Pilotos 2010

Aqui os vamos a ir colocando las Escuderias y pilotos de Formula 1 para la Temporada 2010..


  • FERRARI: Alonso (Esp) y Massa (Bra)
  • MACLAREN: Hamilton (Uk) y Button (Uk)
  • VIRGIN RACING: Timo Glock (Ger) y Lucas Di Grassi (Ita)

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.